Committee Members:

President    -   Chris Guidotti President@dssigvictoria.org

Treasurer    -   Ann Edgley Treasurer@dssigvictoria.org

Secretary    -   Nicole O’Brien Secretary@dssigvictoria.org

Education    -   Bev Sullivan Education@dssigvictoria.org

Website and Marketing   -  Bill Nan Marketing@dssigvictoria.org

Conference Convenor    -   

Nicole O’Brien Conference@dssigvictoria.org

Conference Trade Liaison    -   

Kate Banner ConferenceTrade@dssigvictoria.org

Assistant Conference Trade Liaison    -   Jenni Clark

Assistant secretary    -   Anita Hazelhurst

Assistant social media    -   Renee Trotter

Assistant Education    -   Dionne Smithwick