Committee Members:

President    -   Chris Guidotti President@dssigvictoria.org

Treasurer    -   Nicole O’Brien Treasurer@dssigvictoria.org

Secretary    -   Rachael Cassar Secretary@dssigvictoria.org

Education    -   Jenni Clarke Education@dssigvictoria.org

Website and Marketing   -  Elisha Raymer Marketing@dssigvictoria.org

Conference Convenor    -   

Chris Guidotti Conference@dssigvictoria.org

Conference Trade Liaison    -   

Vanessa Bourke / Trish Green ConferenceTrade@dssigvictoria.org

Assistant social media    -   Nicole O’Brien / Elisha Raymer

Assistant Education    -   Huah Eu